Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Lionel messi hat-trick in the FIFA Ballon D'or 2012

expected by many, young Argentine footballer Lionel Messi again won the FIFA best player award. In the conferment ceremony of FIFA 2011 Ballon d'Or, held in Zurich on Monday (9 / 1) local time, peraihan Messi as the best player beat beat Real Madrid striker Cristiano Ronaldo and Azulgrana midfielder Xavi Hernandez. Messi is favored to be won this prestigious award after leading Barcelona won a hat-trick in 2011 the Spanish Primera Liga and Champions League twice in the last three years. Barcelona won the Spanish Primera Liga and Champions League last season, despite losing to Real Madrid in the Copa del Rey final. Messi scored 59 goals in 70 appearances for club and country throughout 2011, of whom scored 55 goals in 57 appearances for Barcelona. He also created 35 assists during the year During 2011 Messi already holds capable of carrying five titles after Barca won the Spanish Super Cup, UEFA Super Cup and Club World Cup. Raihan hat-trick Messi Ballon d'Or this match nicks Michel Platini (the only other players who also had won a hat-trick in a row), Johan Cruyff and Marco van Basten. (ans / AEF) Here's the complete list of award recipients FIFA Ballon d'Or 2011: Player of the Year: Lionel Messi (Argentina / Barcelona) Coach: Pep Guardiola (Spain / Barcelona) FIFPro World XI: Iker Casillas (Spain / Real Madrid) ; Dani Alves scored the Best: Neymar (Brazil / Santos) Women's footballer of the Year: Homare Sawa (Japan / INAC Kobe Leonessa) Women's Coach of the Year: Norio Sasaki (Japan / Japan national team) Leadership of the Year: Sir Alex Ferguson (Scotland / Manchester United) FIFA Fair Play: Football Federation of Japan


0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Powered by Anankriau